Show the content of the CONFIG table in a repository. If PATTERN is specified, then only show the entries that match that glob pattern. Last modification time is shown if the --mtime option is present.
If the --unset option is included, then entries are deleted rather than being displayed. WARNING! This cannot be undone. Be sure you know what you are doing! The --unset option only works if there is a PATTERN. Probably you should run the command once without --unset to make sure you know exactly what is being deleted.
If not in an open check-out, use the -R REPO option to specify a a repository.